City Council Districts

How do I find out which district I live in?

Residents can visit the Morgan Hill District Elections Interactive Map and enter their address into the search bar to learn which district they are in. NDC Green Map Opens in new windowDistrict A: email Gino Borgioli, November 2024

District B: email Yvonne Martinez Beltran, November 2026

District C: email Rene Spring, November 2024

District D: email Marilyn Librers, November 2026

How do district-based elections work?

Voters will only vote for the City Council seats up for election in their specific district. All four current Council members will serve as at-large Council members until the end of their current terms. Each of the current Council members resides in their own district. At the end of their terms, the Council members can run for re-election by district.