Planning Commission

The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to city growth and development, and on such other matters as may be requested by the council. The commission is a 7 member body and each commissioner serves a term of 4 years.


  • Time: 7 p.m.
  • Date: Second and fourth Tuesdays of the month
  • City Council Chambers

Agendas & Minutes

Reference: Agendas, Minutes, Video